Contact

Home / Contact

Contact

Connect with us on Facebook for the latest healthy living tips, upcoming events and specials.

[ultimate_google_map width=”100%” height=”300px” map_type=”ROADMAP” lat=”33.057515″ lng=”-117.299335″ zoom=”12″ infowindow_open=”infowindow_open_value” marker_icon=”custom” icon_img=”380|http://www.indigodragoncenter.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/indigo_smaller.png” streetviewcontrol=”false” maptypecontrol=”false” zoomcontrol=”false” zoomcontrolsize=”SMALL” dragging=”true” top_margin=”page_margin_top” map_override=”0″]

INDIGO DRAGON CENTER FOR HEALTH & WELLBEING
451 La Veta Avenue, Encinitas, CA  92024
(760) 652-1116

info@indigodragoncenter.com


We are located west of Coast Hwy 101.  Turn onto the street just south of the Pannikin (North Ct.).  North Ct. turn into La Veta. We’re on the east side of the street behind the black fence.

Please allow yourself a few minutes to park on the street, take a few deep breaths while walking into Indigo.  We recommend parking a 1/2 a block away in the highlighted area.

 

unnamed-2

General Inquiries

Acupuncturists
Jennifer Fritschy, L.Ac, Co-Founder
jennifer@indigodragoncenter.com
In & Out of Network Provider, Personal Injury cases accepted.

Ashley Lanahan, L.Ac, Co-Founder
ashley@indigodragoncenter.com
In & Out of Network Provider, Personal Injury cases accepted.

Amy Ligani, L.Ac.
amy@indigodragoncenter.com
Ligani Acupuncture
In Network Provider. Please check personal website for specific coverage.

David Allen, L.Ac david@indigodragoncenter.com Insurance Pending

Massage Therapists

Melissa Newmann, HHP
melissa@indigodragoncenter.com
Swedish, Foot Reflexology, Deep Tissue, Pregnancy Massage

Karleigh Goggins
karleigh@indigodragoncenter.com
Therapeutic massage

Soul Embodi Work

Charlene Goodman, LMT, charlene@indigodragoncenter.com, massage, cranial-sacral therapy, body rituals

Mei Villalpando, LMT
mei@indigodragoncenter.com
Swedish, Deep Tissue, Hot Stone, Table Thai. Ashiatsu, Reflexology, Prenatal, Cupping

Chiropractor

Dr. Steve Hom, D.C.

Wellness Chiropractic Care-Applied Kineosiology Technique, Sacro-Occipital Technique, Activator, Functional Nutrition, NET, Deep & Light Force Adjusting, Aesthetican/Facial Services, Body Rituals

San Diego Midwife
Jamin Sylvada and LaShel Montgomery
info@sandiegomidwife.com

Wellness Coach

JannineOberg, M.S., CWC, CSMC
Connect with me on Linkedin 760-580-2538
Coaching Certifications: Wellness Coach, Stress Management Coach, Astrological Consultations and Surgery Coach
jannine@indigodragoncenter.com